Attending Artists

Amanda Wachob
Amanda Wachobamandawachob@gmail.com
New York City, NY
Thea Duskin
Thea Duskin theaduskin@ghostprint.com
The Parlour in Buffalo
New York, US
Ross K Jones
Ross K Jones rosskjones@gmail.com
Idle Hand Tattoo
San Francisco, Ca
Gary Royal
Gary Royalgaryroyalotr@gmail.com
Idle Hand Tattoo
San Francisco, Ca
Holly Ellis
Holly Ellis hollyellistattoo@gmail.com
Idle Hand Tattoo
San Francisco, Ca
Austin Maples
Austin Maplesaustinmaplestattoos@gmail.com
Idle Hand Tattoo
San Francisco, Ca
Derick Montez
Derick Montezdrockmontez@gmail.com
Idle Hand Tattoo
San Francisco, Ca
Zach Nelligan
Zach Nelligan mainstaytattoo@gmail.com
Mainstay Tattoo
Austin Tx, USA
Ivan Antonyshev
Ivan Antonyshevmainstaytattoo@gmail.com
Mainstay Tattoo
Austin Tx, USA
Cory Schofield
Cory Schofieldmainstaytattoo@gmail.com
Mainstay Tattoo
Austin Tx, USA
Gareth Lloyd
Gareth Lloydinfo@capeelectrictattoo.com
Cape Electric Tattoo
Cape Town, SA
Waldo Del Rocca
Waldo Del Roccainfo@capeelectrictattoo.com
Cape Electric Tattoo
Cape Town, SA
Aaron Carmody
Aaron Carmodyaaronnva@gmail.com
Halo Tattoo
Syracuse NY, USA
Shaun Nel
Shaun Nelshauntheafrican@gmail.com
Atlas Tattoo
Portland, OR
Dan Gilsdorf
Dan Gilsdorfdan@atlastattoo.com
Atlas Tattoo
Portland, OR
Ryan Shaffer
Ryan Shafferryanshaffertattoo@gmail.com
Traveling
Los Angeles
Corey Crowley
Corey Crowley
Atlas Tattoo
Portland, OR
Jason Hanna
Jason Hannajasonhannatattooer@gmail.com
Made To Last Tattoo
Charlotte, NC
Evan Desrosiers
Evan Desrosiersbooking@madetolasttattoo.com
Made To Last Tattoo
Charlotte, NC
Rudolf Maartens
Rudolf Maartens triangulumnigrum@gmail.com
Bont & Blauw
Rotterdam, NL
Katie Gray
Katie Gray katiegray4207@gmail.com
One Shot Tattoo
San Francisco, US
Rich Phipson
Rich Phipsonrichardphipson@gmail.com
Star Crossed Tattoo
Hong Kong, CN
Ross Turpin
Ross Turpininfo@starcrossedtattoo.com
Starcrossed Tattoo
Hong Kong
Jack
Jack info@starcrossedtattoo.com
Starcrossed Tattoo
Hong Kong
Michael Kam
Michael Kam info@starcrossedtattoo.com
Starcrossed Tattoo
Hong Kong
Kady Wilie
Kady Wiliekxatattoo@gmail.com
Resurrection Tattoo
Austin, TX
Tick
Tick tick@zianet.com
Black Rat Tattoo
Las Cruces, US
Osti
Osticrewsyfixer@gmail.com
The Sinner & The Saint
Aachen, Germany
Bryce Oprandi
Bryce Oprandibryceoprandi@gmail.com
The Martlet Tattoo Parlor
Los Angeles, US
Ben McQueen
Ben McQueen ben@benmcqueentattoo.com
The Martlet Tattoo Parlor
Los Angeles, US
Travis Furton
Travis Furton theghostofmine@gmail.com
The Martlet Tattoo Parlor
Los Angeles, US
Matt Cannon
Matt Cannon fadetoblacktattoo@yahoo.com
Torch Tattoo
Anaheim, US
Tamar Thorn
Tamar Thorninfo@thebodyarchitects.com
The Body Architects
Cape Town, RSA
Chris De Viliers
Chris De Viliersinfo@thebodyarchitects.com
The Body Architects
Cape Town, RSA
Willem Jansen
Willem Jansen wtjansen@gmail.com
13
Eindhoven, NL
Hannah Wednesday
Hannah Wednesday hannahtattoo@gmail.com
Tuesday Tattoo
San Francisco, CA
Demian Cervera
Demian Cerverafulcrumtattoo@gmail.com
Fulcrum Tattoo
London, UK
Nic Lewis
Nic Lewis info@trademarktattoos.com
Trade Mark Tattoo
Durban,SA
Dokter Irie
Dokter Irieinfo@trademarktattoos.com
Trade Mark Tattoo
Durban, SA
Luke James Smith
Luke James Smith info@trademarktattoos.com
Trade Mark Tattoo
Durban, SA
Ross Hallam
Ross Hallamhandstyletattoos@gmail.com
Handstyle Tattoos
Mellville, JHB
Wesley Von Blerk
Wesley Von Blerkwesprez01@gmail.com
Handstyle Tattoos
Mellville, JHB
Paul Collocott
Paul Collocottpaulcollocott@gmail.com
Handstyle Tattoos
Mellville, JHB
Raoul Goetze
Raoul Goetzeinfo@palmblack.co.za
PALM BLACK
Cape Town, SA
Ninjabreadboy
Ninjabreadboyinfo@palmblack.co.za
PALM BLACK
Cape Town, SA
Alex Muller
Alex Muller info@thebodyarchitects.com
The Body Architects
Cape Town, RSA
Jon James Case
Jon James Caseinfo@thebodyarchitects.com
The Body Architects
Cape Town, RSA
Andy Felty
Andy Felty andy.felty@Yahoo.com
Suffer City
Dallas, Texas
Daniel Gerbis
Daniel Gerbis dgerbis86@gmail.com
Suffer City
Dallas, Texas
Thomas Fernandes
Thomas Fernandes thomasf8620@yahoo.com
Suffer City
Dallas, Texas
Matthias Boettcher
Matthias Boettcherinfo@matthiasboettcher.com
Lowbrow Tattoo Parlour
Berlin,Germany
Daniel Flower
Daniel Flower danielflower@gmail.com
Dublin Ink
Dublin, Ireland
Nathan Burton Phillips
Nathan Burton Phillipsinfo@humdingertattoos.co.za
Humdinger Tattoo Emporium
Pretoria, Gauteng
Wagner Basei
Wagner Basei wagtat2@hotmail.com
Dublin Ink
Dublin, Ireland
Richard Howes
Richard Howesrichietattooer@gmail.com
Electric Lounge Tattoo
Shelly Beach, SA
Justin Spann
Justin Spann nitsujtattooer@gmail.com
Electric Lounge Tattoo Parlour
Shelly Beach, SA
David Chaston
David Chaston davidschaston@gmail.com
Tomb Tattoo
Cape Town, SA
Nicholas Mudskipper
Nicholas Mudskippernicholaskeeping@gmail.com
Tomb Tattoo
Cape Town, SA
Rasty Knayles
Rasty Knayles1933classictattoos@gmail.com
1933 Classic Tattoo
JHB, South Africa
Ronald Jacobs
Ronald Jacobs1933classictattoos@gmail.com
1933 Classic Tattoo
JHB, South Africa
Philip La Rocca
Philip La Roccalaroccatattoo@gmail.com
Elm Street Tattoo
Dallas, Texas
Christian Lain
Christian Lain pinnaclechristian@yahoo.com
Pinnacle Tattoo
Corpus Christi, Texas
Wan
Wan drinkbeer9@naver.com
Wild Rose Tattoo
Seoul
Biggun
Biggunbiggunink@naver.com
Wild Rose Tattoo
Seoul
Ryan Mettz
Ryan Mettzdeaddweight@gmail.com
Greenpoint Tattoo Co
Brooklyn, NY
MIguel M13Tattoo
MIguel M13Tattoom13tattoo@yahoo.es
Travelling
Barcelona, Spain
Ina
Inapiratina13@yahoo.es
Travelling
Göttingen, Germany
Park Kyu Hwan
Park Kyu Hwan hwaro2303@gmail.com
Dumb head Tattoo
Seoul, South Korea
Matt Curzon
Matt Curzonmattcurzontattoo@gmail.com
Matt Curzon Empire
Melbourne, Australia
Elric Gordon
Elric Gordon elricgordontattoo@gmail.com
Empire
Melbourne, Australia
Amy Unalome
Amy Unalomeamyunalometattoo@gmail.com
Empire
Melbourne, Australia
Jarret Crosson
Jarret Crosson jarretcrosson@gmail.com
Royal Tiger Tattoo
Austin, USA
Byron Barker
Byron Barkerbyronbarker13@gmail.com
Wildfire
Cape Town, SA
Alastair Magee
Alastair Mageeasta27@icloud.com
Dead Bird
Germiston, SA
Tony Weintraud
Tony Weintraudtonycreations@gmail.com
Tattoo Tony Creations
Pretoria, SA
Michael St Dare
Michael St Darenotunderscoremuch@gmail.com
Tattoo Tony Creations
Pretoria, SA
Dean Clarke
Dean Clarkedeanclarkeart@gmail.com
Tattoo Tony Creations
Pretoria, SA
Sean Lewis
Sean Lewisseanlewistattoo@gmail.com
Tattoo Hub
Johannesburg, SA